2024 Officers

Regional Executive – Jessica Black

Assistant Regional Executive – Chris Paveglio

Treasurer – Saeed Parvin

Secretary – Matt Nyman

2024 Chairs

Solo Chair – Ryan Lower

Membership Chair – Matt Nyman

Sponsorship Chair – Ryan Lower

Printed Media Chair – Chris Paveglio

Voting and Bylaws Chair – Steve Lower / Barry Duvall

Road Rally Chair – Jessica Black

2024 Chiefs

Chief of Safety – Chris Paveglio

Chief of Novices – Chris Paveglio

Chief of Information Technology – Jacob Mervine

Chief of Supplies – Jessica Black

Chief of Tech – Saeed Parvin

Chief of Timing/Registration/Scoring – Matt Nyman

Chief of Motorsports Reg – Matt Nyman

Chief of Workers РChris Paveglio 

Chief of Waivers – Barry Duvall

Other Important Positions

Historian – Dave Dix

CPI Liaison(s) – Jessica Black

MSA Liaison(s) – Jessica Black

NOTAMs Controller – Chris Pavelio

BOA Docs Controller – Jessica Black

Cone Killer Classic Team Lead – Chris Paveglio

Van Maintenance Controller – Chris Paveglio

Road Rallye Safety

Jessica Black